Laser Maze Challenge – Step it Up!

2 thoughts on “Laser Maze Challenge – Step it Up!

  1. Kia ora Jamie,

    What an awesome challenge you created. Thank you for including details on how you made it. Did you have any problems with the tape on the fence or did it stick fine?

    What I like about your laser maze is it looks really challenging. There are some you have to go under then some you have to jump over. The jump did look very high. I’d be worried I wouldn’t be able to jump that high. I’d certainly have to practice.

    I love how you got your brother involved. I think it was funny that after he completed the challenge he ran inside and locked himself in. I hope he let you in after that. Yours and your brothers’ times were so close. Only 1 second difference. Do you think if you did it again you could beat him?

    Thank you for sharing your videos and work with us Jamie, I really enjoyed seeing you complete this challenge.
    Anna
    SLJ

    1. Morena Anna
      thank you for commenting on my blog! Sometimes the tape wasn’t sticky enough and the string fell down. I put it lower so we would have to jump over it for a challenge!

      I actually told my brother to go inside, like he was escaping the bank after stealing money! I couldn’t do what he did because he already left when I started the course, so I had to stop the recording myself.
      I think if I did it again I would be more familiar with the course and do it faster, but then again it would be the same for my brother. I could probably beat him by even more seconds, so answer your question!

      Thank you so much Anna for the questions and comments, enjoy the rest of your holiday and God bless you and your family!
      Jamie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *