Fun Art – Step it Up!!!

I have created a Google Draw of red pandas watching another red panda on a trampoline. This was a fun, funny and easy task to do as the last posted SLJ task.

I want to say thanks for the SLJ commenters, my fellow bloggers, SLJ creators, and supervisors. This year’s SLJ I will never forget!!!

Did you know giving animals human characteristics is called anthropomorphism? Did you ALSO know red pandas stand up to intimidate others and to make them look bigger?

What do you think the Red Panda on the trampoline is thinking?

One thought on “Fun Art – Step it Up!!!

  1. Hi Jamie!

    Loved your Google Draw of red pandas! It’s really fun and creative. 🐼

    I bet the Red Panda on the tramp is thinking something like, “This is the best day ever!” or “I’m the king of the world up here”.

    Keep up the great work!

    Cheers! – Mr. Goodwin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *