SLJ Thanks

Thank you Summer Learning Journey team, my teachers, classmates, friends and family for the wonderful year I had. To my future year 8’s, keep working hard and you can do anything you put your mind to. To everyone, enjoy the rest of your holiday and God bless!!

Here are some of my favorite moments of this summer Learning journey.

One thought on “SLJ Thanks

  1. Kia ora Jamie,

    I speak on behalf of the Summer Learning Journey when I say we have all thoroughly enjoyed seeing all your hard work this summer. Between your quality blog posts and your commenting you have done incredibly well. Your work this summer will serve you well for this coming school year.

    Enjoy the rest of your school holidays Jamie,
    Anna
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *