Rainbow Collage

Here is my rainbow collage I created using Google Drawing and my mum’s ideas for png searches. I hope you like my Rainbow collage and don’t forget to comment!

One thought on “Rainbow Collage

  1. Hi Jamie,

    This looks like such a fun activity. It’s amazing what different patterns and objects can turn into a rainbow when they are all put together.

    You have done a great job finding lots of different textures and curving them like a rainbow too! I love the eyes, what a unique idea that works very well.

    Do you think you will also give the kickstart part of this task a go? You just need to do the same thing but with things that you find in your house or in nature.

    Thanks for sharing Jamie.

    Emma – SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *