My Mars Rover: Curiosity Rover & My impRover

4 thoughts on “My Mars Rover: Curiosity Rover & My impRover

  1. Kia ora Jamie,

    You have considered so many cool and interesting features that serve a lot of purposes in your impRover. I especially like how you have thought about functionality and how it will be solar panelled.- Do you know the order that Mars comes from the sun? A neat mnemonic I learnt to memorise them is MVEMJSUN (Mercury, Venus….)

    Awesome work! I love the name you have given to your mars rover, how did you come up with it- is it because it will improve our lives if we discover a new planet that we can live on?

    If you could discover and learn more about another planet, which one would you choose?

    Keep up the amazing work!
    Manar Mahmoud (SLJ)

  2. Kia Ora Jamie.
    My name is Khaing Shwe and I am from Pt England School.
    This is awesome work what did you like about this task Jamie?
    Take Care Jamie
    Regards
    Khaing Shwe

  3. Hi Jamie, You must have worked really hard on your Rover because the Background looks cool and I also like your Rover Design and all the Abilities it has. I also like the name you gave it.

    Good Job

    Helena

  4. Bula Vinaka Jamie!

    I love how you added so much detail. You labelled every detail. My favourite bit of your rover is probably the wheels, I like how it’s good for the bumpy terrain and how you explained about it.

    I was wondering if there’s anything else you would add? Is there anything you think you could improve on?

    Bye!
    – Karolina @ Hay Park

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *