Tangram Tangles

My tangram is a picture of green grass next to your house, the sun is shining, and a kite. Can you see all of them? I hope you like my tangram and don’t forget to comment!

One thought on “Tangram Tangles

  1. Kia ora Jamie,

    It’s Charlotte here, a blog commenter for Manaiakalani. Wow – you have done an excellent job on this task!

    I think the design concept that you have thought of for your Tangram Tangle is awesome! I can see the sun shining behind a house, what a great idea! How did you come up with this idea? Do you fly kites often? I used to fly kites with my brothers when I was younger.

    I noticed that the colours you used work quite well together! What is your favourite colour and why? My favourite colour is orange because it reminds me of beautiful sunsets!

    Ngā Mihi Nui
    Charlotte Visser
    Summer Learning Journey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *